Ota yhteyttä


tai voit myös suoraan soittaa meille

Teppo Tamminen

Teamin vetäjä ja myynti
Pori / Satakunta
044 373 7002
teppo.tamminen@doorteam.fi

Tero Toivonen

Myynti ja asennus
Turku / Varsinais-Suomi
050 566 7989
tero.toivonen@doorteam.fi

Jussi Ruuti

Myynti ja asennus
Pori / Satakunta
044 5681766
Jussi.ruuti@doorteam.fi

Tapani Arstela

Huoltopalvelu
Pori / Satakunta
040 066 2676
tapani.arstela@doorteam.fi

Lauri Mäkipää

Huoltopalvelu
Pori / Satakunta
044 061 3535
lauri.makipaa@doorteam.fi

Juha Laakso

Myynti ja asennus
Tampere / Pirkanmaa
050 554 1274
juha.laakso@doorteam.fi

 

 

Kaisa Aalto

Talous ja hallinto
040 8459 102
kaisa.aalto@doorteam.fi

Paikka auki sinulle

Ota yhteyttä
Teppo Tammiseen
Soita 044 373 7002
teppo.tamminen@doorteam.fi